Knights of Columbus

Council 12025 - District 8

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church, Raleigh, North Carolina


Home ] Prospective Members ] Council Info ] [ Council Officers ] Past Grand Knights ] Seminarian Support ] Calendar ] Events ] Resources ]

Council Officers


Name Office   Email Phone
John Schultz Grand Knight   k2jschultz@gmail.com  
John Thelen Deputy Grand Knight   jthelen@nc.rr.com  
Ed Martin Financial Secretary   emartin@amacpa.com  
William Wilkins Chancellor   wwilkins@ilwmwellness.com  
Walter Jones Recorder   wgjrntobe2001@nc.rr.com  
Bryant Stoneham Treasurer   stoneham@mindspring.com  
Ben Pracht Advocate   ben.pracht@fuqua.duke.edu  
Pat Murphy Warden   murphyg78@earthlink.net  
Ed Masteller Inside Guard   steadyeddiem@mindspring.com  
Jim Stoneham Outside Guard    stonehamj@mindspring.com  
Peter Floyd One Year Trustee   ralfloyd@aol.com  
Bryant Stoneham Two Year Trustee   stoneham@mindspring.com  
Terry Bogan Three Year Trustee   tlbogan@yahoo.com  
Father Edward Burch Chaplin      

We meet at Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church, on the first Wednesday of every month at 7pm, in the St. Burnadette Center.


Home ] Contact Us ] About Us ]

© 2017, Knights of Columbus - OLL